Hello Everyone

So I was just watching my lecture as usual with 1.4x speed fast forwarded as he speaks slow:p

Then as usual I got bored and started wandering through my newly gifted laptop.. all its new features.. YouTube search.. etc Then it struck me.. why not start a blog!

Like I have always wanted to..

But major question that stopped me was “WHAT WILL BE THE BLOG ABOUT?”

“WHAT SHOULD I WRITE THAT NEVER HAS BEEN WRITTEN BEFORE?”

“OR WHAT WILL I HAVE NEW TO OFFER TO MY READERS?”

Not like I wanted it to be the best blog or something but I really want this to be beneficial to people who read it.

My sister laughed at the whole idea of me starting with a blog yet eventually helped me with the idea of what to write and also with the domain(yeah she is pretty helpful at times:p)

So here it is..

Since I am a Medico.. Why not write something related to body or drugs that will surely help you in day-to-day life.For example why are some drugs recommended to take early in the morning without having food while some after a meal? Why dietitians recommend some fruits instead of a meal? Why drinking just two cups of water before all your three meals is helpful in losing weight? The basic questions in our daily life with simple explanations is what I am offering here.

Lastly, I just want to say..

When people start liking what you write, you eventually start writing what people like!

Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Medico on it’s way

  1. Hi, ur blog seems to be heading to an interesting start. Are you an Indian? If yes, I am sure you will know a 101 baseless things people say. E.g. do not eat fruits when you have a cold, u will catch a cold if you take bath at night… Just thinking out loud… All the best!

    Like

Leave a Reply

